This is a battle of the best performances you and your team mates can conjure up, and if you succeed, you'll win points towards the ultimate battle to rule the school!

We want you and your friends to make a Glee inspired Rule The School room in Habbo!
It's easy as 1-2-3...

1. Work alone or with no more than 4 friends on creating a Glee inspired Habbo room! If you don't know what Glee is, it's a music club! A cool place to hang out, and rock out! Click here for examples.

2. Do not include ANY Teleports in your room - (you can make a designated space where you'd like a teleport to be placed)

3. Once your room is done, screenshot it and upload it to Imgur -- now, here is the important part:

-- Make absolutely sure you name your room: The Habbo Glee Club
-- Put your Habbo name(s) in the description so we know who made it
-- Include your Team Name in your submission

THIS IS HOW YOU SUBMIT IT TO US:
If you're working in groups, pick one person to send it!

Just click this link - check all details before submitting, making sure to include the above information.

THIS IS WHAT YOU COULD WIN:
Let's face it.. rewards are why we do things, right? ;)

6 winning rooms will be picked, and each winning room will win 5 Points towards their RTS team. The winning Habbos will also receive a special badge and a Rare Trophy each!

Entries close Wednesday August 5th, 4pm BST (that's 12pm in Brazil, 3am in Sydney (Saturday), 8am in Los Angeles and 5pm in Spain). Good luck!