Hey everyone! This Saturday (October 10th) we are having Two events for everyone to join... So, remember to enter the Hotel and have loads of fun with the Staff Team, the eXpert team, and all the other users!!!

INFOBUS SESSION-  8PM CEST / 7PM BST / 3PM BR / 2PM  CL

This Infobus Session is going to happen with the presence of the eXpert team. They will ask you some questions and answer yours. Be there to chat a little bit with them and win some prizes!!!

MONSTERS OF HABBO - 10PM CEST / 9PM BST /  5PM BR / 4PM CL

2 hours after the Infobus Session, we are going to gather on a party with the Monsters Of Habbo Band and play the winner tracks, in order to fight Producer666's Empire.

See you  on both events!